Committee Members

President David Figg
Vice-President John Bodnar
Treasurer David Figg
Secretary Linda Welden
Patron Phil Sunman
Website Johanna Stafford
Librarian Ron Ritter
Publicity Vacant
Auction Superintendent George Turner
Magazine Editor/CBO Books Claire Thomas
Raffle Organiser Alma Downes
SAPC Delegate Claire Thomas
Auditor Andy Kovaleff

For any questions or matters of interest please contact:

The Secretary
Linda Welden
PO Box 281
Edwardstown, SA 5039
Phone: 0421 367 665